SPONSORS


Becoming a sponsor for the next Magnificent Seven Event is easy, and worth your while. We have three different sponsorship levels available for businesses to purchase that give you and your company the recognition you deserve. Below are detailed descriptions of the three packages and what they include, contact us if you are interested in purchasing a sponsorship for our next event.

 

  • 90-second infomercial at Event
  • 3’x8′ vinyl banner
  • Banner ad on Event website homepage
    and sponsor page
  • Exhibit space at Event
  • Logo and link to your website on
    Event homepage
  • Listing on sponsor page
  • Listing in Event program
 

  • Logo and link to your website on
    Event homepage
  • Listing on sponsor page
  • Listing in Event program

 

 

 

 

Please mail checks to:

Mark Dardozzi
1227 Walters Mill Road
Forest Hill, MD. 21050


 

2017 SPONSORS

Bill Walden
Main St. Design, LLC
bill@mainstdesign.net
mainstdesign.net

Glenn Arrington/Sylvia Arrington
Group Benefit Strategies, LLC
ga@groupbenefitstrategies.net
groupbenefitstrategies.net

Tom Benisch/Kathy Benisch
State Farm Insurance
Tom.benisch.huxr@statefarm.com
www.tombenisch.net

Bill Bocek
Chesapeake Bank
wbocek@chesapeakebank.com
chesapeakebank.com

Mark A. Dardozzi
Maryland Resource Network
bknoble@aol.com

Bryon Knoble
Wells Fargo
bknoble@aol.com
wellsfargo.com

Ryan Markoff
American Insurance
RyanM@aioinc.us
aioinc.us

Frank X. Schwind
Energy FX
frank@frankxschwind.com
frankxschwind.com

Dave Chmura
Elegant Restoration
dave@elegantrestoration.com
elegantrestoration.com

Dave Thomas
Kenneally Technology Services
dthomas@jlktech.com
jlktech.com

Janet Garinther
Keller William Realty
jgarinther@kw.com
mustmakeamove.com

Robin Young
Sunshine Design
sunshine@sunshinemd.com
sunshinemd.com

Tony Palumbo
Palumbo Insurance Associates
tpalumbo@palumboinsassoc.com
palumboinsassoc.com

Shawn Kros
Arc-NCR
skros@arcncr.org
arcncr.org

Pete Dacey
Aberdeen Rotary Club
aberdeenrotary.com

Eric Metz
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
tropicalsmoothiecafe.com

Dr. Mary Teddy Wray
Laurel Bush Family Dentistry
drmteddy.wray@comcast.net
laurelbushfamilydentistry.com

Carolyn Evans
Center for the Arts
cevans321@aol.com
harfordcfa.org

Devin Metz
TapSnap
devinm@tapsnap.net
tapsnap1020.com

Angela Rose
Harford Chamber of Commerce
ceo@harfordchamber.org
harfordchamber.org

Terese Krout
Alpha Omega Security, llc alphaomegasecurity@gmail.com
alpha-omega-security.com

Steven Vitali
Mark Dardozzi
Richlin Catering & Event Cente
steven@richlincatering.com

Dave Joynt
CertaPro Painters
djoynt@certapro.com
bel-air.certapro.com

Patrice Ricciardi/Sue Manning
Freedom Federal Credit Union
pricciardi@freedomfcu.org
smanning@freedomfcu.org
freedomfcu.org

Joseph Reed/Aaron Bellmyer
Vehicle Service Plus
FirstDueEnterprises@gmail.com
vehicleserviceplus.com

Brian Kavanagh
Heartland
brian.kavanagh@e-hps.com
heartlandpaymentsystems.com

Chris Koutek
QTEK Technologies
support@qtektechnologies.com
qtektechnologies.comDonald Lynch
Lynch Construction, Inc.
Donald@lynchconstruction.com
lynchconstruction.com

Dr. Brian Seymore
Comprehensive Medical Group
info@compmedicalgroup.com
compmedicalgroup.com

Mark A. Dardozzi
Magnificent 7 Event
mdardozzi@gmail.com
mag7event.com

Steve Strauss
Sign Central
Steve.strauss@signcent.com
signcent.com

Dr. Rochelin Herold
Maryland Spine Institute
rherold.msi@gmail.com
msiwc.com

Steven Kroedel
Eco-Cool HVAC
Steve@EcoCoolHVAC.com
ecocoolhvac.com

Richard Fleury/Ann Watson
Stop Leak/Stop Mold
awatson@stopleaks.net
stopleaks.net

Jay Ward
Bel Air Autobody
jayward@belairautobody.com
belairautobody.com

Shirley Camiolo
Cummings & Co
shirleycamiolo@gmail.com
shirleycamiolo.com

Manuel Vendelis
Harford Cleaners
m.vendelis@@verizon.net harfordcleaners.com

Italo Liberatore
Liberatore’s Ristorante & Catering
iliberatore@verizon.net
liberatores.com

Michael DeLuca, Jr.
DeLuca Electric, Inc.
delucaelectricmd.com

Eric Johnson
Signature Digital Creative Services
eric@signature-digital-creative-services.com
signature-digital-creative-services.com

Leslie Stein
First National Bank
steinl@fnb-corp.com
www.fnb-online.com

Steve Strauss
Infiniti Pins
info@infinitipins.com
infinitipins.com 

Louis Brand
QCC
lbrand@qccusa.com 
qccusa.com

Tony “G” Giangiordano
AAG Insurance
tony@aaginsurance.com
aaginsurance.com

Greg Green
Greene’s Executive Cleaning greenbelair@aol.com
gecservicesmd.com

Mike Maxwell
Maxed Out Home Group
mike@maxedouthomegroup.com
maxedouthomegroup.com

Marylyn & Steve Gambrill
Extreme Family Outreach
marlynextreme@aol.com
extremefamilyoutreach.com

Meg Cotton & Sharon Epple
Niche Marketing
meg@nichemarketingcompany.com
nichemarketingcompany.com

Mariela C. D’Alessio
Smith, Gildea & Schmidt
mdalessio@sgs-law.com
sgs-law.com

Doug Polt
Polt Design Group
dan@drcconsultingservices.com
drcconsultingservices.com

Dan Cole
DRC Consulting Services, LLC
dan@drcconsutlingservices.com
drcconsultingservices.com

Joe Stamerro
The Wireless Experience
jstamerro@tweatt.com
thewirelessexperience.com